The Irish Heritage Cookbook: And the Winner Is…

I said that I would announce the winner of The Irish Heritage Cookbook today, so I went to random.org this morning, and the winner that was selected was Patricia Wagner! Congratulations! Send me your mailing address and I will send the book out to you. Hope you enjoy it!

Thanks to everyone for entering the giveaway!

One Response to “The Irish Heritage Cookbook: And the Winner Is…”

  1. Book Giveaway: The Irish Heritage Cookbook « Cooking without almost everything Says:

    […] giveaway is now closed. See who won! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Cookbooks and My First Giveaway!I remember being a […]

Leave a Reply

